ArcellorMittal slogan

Kontakty

ArcelorMittal Engineering Products Ostrava s.r.o.        

Vratimovská 689

707 02 Ostrava-Kunčice

Česká republika


Sekretariát ředitele společnosti

T +420 595 686 307

F +420 595 683 041

workshop@arcelormittal.com

 







Provozy:

 

Strojírenská výroba

 

Tuzemsko

Zahraničí

Radim Holoubek

T  +420 595 683 400
M  +420 776 131 084
F  +420 595 685 044

Radim.Holoubek@arcelormittal.com

Michal Bubík
T +420 595 682 926
M +420 720 747 551
F  +420 595 685 044

Michal.Bubik@arcelormittal.com

 


Slévárna

Orientační plán

 

Tuzemsko

Zahraničí

Libuše Pečivová
T +420 595 686 821
F +420 595 682 457
M +420 724 777 260

Libuse.Pecivova@arcelormittal.com

Mgr. Ivo Všetečka
T +420 595 687 068
F +420 595 682 457
M +420 725 650 278

Ivo.Vsetecka@arcelormittal.com

 


Opravy elektromotorů

 

Ing. Josef Řičica
T +420 595 683 411
M +420 724 777 431

Josef.Ricica@arcelormittal.com

 


Soustružna válců


Ing. Jindřich Kupec

T +420 595 685 505
F +420 595 683 802
M +420 724 777 779

Jindrich.Kupec@arcelormittal.com

 


Tepelné zpracování


Ing. Radomír Trvaj

T +420 595 683 201

M +420 724 416 860 

Radomir.Trvaj@arcelormittal.com

 


Železniční dvojkolí

 

Tuzemsko

Zahraničí

Ing. Pavel Sedláček
T +420 595 686 521
M +420 720 747 016

Pavel.Sedlacek@arcelormittal.com

Michal Bubík
T +420 595 682 926
M +420 720 747 551

Michal.Bubik@arcelormittal.com